IQAC has been formed for academic and infrastructural upliftment of the college through NAAC & UGC accreditation. We have already received 2F and 12B recognition from the UGC. Internal Quality Assurance Cell, which is popular as IQAC in abbreviation is meant for maintain overall quality of Higher Education Institution in our college. IQAC came into existence in the year 2015. Since the very beginning of it, the main intention was to make our college eligible, so that we can make attempts for getting NAAC accreditation through the visit of NAAC peer team.


Dr. Sk. Fazlul Haque (Principal)


Dr. Debarati Das

Senior Administrative Officer Member

Duranta Mondal (Bursar)

Teaching Members

Dr. Debjani Banerjee
Bikash Mondal
Susnata Ghosh
Goutam Maji
Sayantani Adhikari
Rohan Islam
Nabanita Saha

Employer/Industrialist/Stakeholder Member

Dr. Biswajit Ghosh (VC, Neotia University)

GB Member

Dr. Soumen Chanda (Principal, F.C. College)

Local Society Member

Prof. Sujit Mondal (Dean, Faculty Of Science, DHWU)

Current Student Member

Subhadeep Kanji

Alumni Student Member

Jayashree Naskar